(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

Why yes, I would like to take you out to dinner.

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have been living in D.C. since the summer 2010. It's been pretty good so far, and I still have a lot to explore. I actually just sold my car. I realized that I don't really need it with the metro right down the street. Plus, it's better for the planet. Not to mention the money I will be saving. I am currently working as an armed security officer at the Holocaust museum. So far, that has been treating me well. My friends would consider myself witty, fun, entertaining, and kind. My family would say the same thing, but a pain in the a**. I enjoy making others laugh and bringing a smile to people's faces. I used to be a children's entertainer way back in the day. But that's another story. I have been living, traveling, and working all over the world for over six years in the Air Force, and working on government contracts overseas. I have been to England, The Marshal Islands, Iraq, Kuwait, Germany, and Wales to name a few. I enjoy traveling, but I'm happy to be living and working in the United States. I'm Looking to meet good, fun, honest, and an all around wonderful lady for a serious relationship. Movies, concerts, pubs, some type of sporting event, coffee houses, travel, or just snuggling up on the couch and watching a movie with a special lady are all great. As long as it's fun, and we can enjoy ourselves, "bring it on!" My Hobbies include working out, go to the movies, listen to music, trying to make a new tasty meal, meeting people, go to concerts, and on the rare occasion, go to the rock gym. But I'm usually up for anything. I plan on traveling to Ireland for my vacation next year. I am looking to start a new hobby of some kind too. Just not sure what at this point. Maybe a cooking class. Whenever things settle down some, I would like to work on getting my masters degree, or maybe another bachelors degree of some sort. Oh yeah, one last thing. I am also highly allergic to rudeness, liars, and B.S. So pretty ladies of the internet dating world, I hope to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any