(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

I no longer have to wear my headgear at night.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey there. By way of introduction, here are a few snatches: I believed President Clinton when he said he didn’t lie. Of course I was a teenager at the time, but pretty convinced in my ideals. I believed Anthony Weiner as well... Clearly I have learned nothing. The smell of heat in winter takes me back to being five years old in Massachusetts where I grew up. Coming in from trooping around in the snow (after being broomed off my my mother). Hot chocolate. Cat on the radiator. My music collection (the non-classical genres) is famously embarrassing according to my friends. I like what I like. Books that I have started but not finished rival the ones I have read cover to cover. I get distracted easily. Sometimes I get back to the same book again. It's a toss up. I make fantastic French toast for dinner and sometimes for breakfast. Some teachers seem to get annoyed at a snow day. I am not one of those teachers. In fact, I refuse to be friends with such nut jobs. I like dancing, fancy cocktails, and laughing. I'm not the best dancer but I'll get out on the floor with you and have a great time trying to follow and not trip over my own feet. About you: You believe in what you do for a living. You know how to make other people feel comfortable, you are considerate, optimistic, and generous. You do some of the following at least some of the time: read good books, keep up with the news, and really enjoy a lazy Saturday morning every so often.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral