(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

"Every Napoleon has his Waterloo. I'm like Napoleon. I'm at my Waterloo, and I'm on my knees. I'd like to meet you and talk some more," -MLK

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I grew up in southern california and my parents are from Mexico. I studied history as an undergrad and then spent some time traveling the world. I've moved around a lot the last few years but I'm kinda done with that for the moment. I moved out to DC a couple years ago to study public policy at Georgetown. I'm almost finished and am excited to work in education policy after graduation. I also work part time at Brookings as a research consultant. Not sure about my life in the long run, just trying to take it one year at a time. For now, I'm looking forward to hanging out in DC for a while. I'm an activist for immigrant rights, been that way since I was in college and that'll probably never change. I'm also a feminist, and an egalitarian to the core. I enjoy playing sports, but I'm not so into watching them. I play basketball 2-3 times a week, run regularly, hike with my dog, and try to stay active generally. I have an active social life despite being a full-time student, part-time research consultant, and trying to finish my thesis. I'm great at throwing dinner parties and prefer to spend time with friends than watch tv or waste time on facebook.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any