(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Keep on keeping on.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I am genuinely a laid back person. More than anything I want to be happy and surround myself with great people who enjoy my company and introduce me to new things. I'm very social and really enjoy being around people. I have a great group of friends who mean the world to me. It's important to me that someone who would want to get to know them. I also love to meet new people, so I would hope to be introduced to someone's group of friends too! I'm sarcastic, witty, goofy....from what I hear, fairly entertaining. I don't need to be doted on, it actually makes me a bit uncomfortable (not to say I don't enjoy a bit of spoiling once in a while). I need to be outside as much as possible. Walking, hiking, camping, porches, patios, outside happy hours, rooftops..... I absolutely love traveling...especially to unusual places. I've been around South America, Europe, West Africa, and of course this beautiful country! I have been lucky enough to travel a lot in my life and know that experiencing new places is essential for me. I'm the kind of person who enjoys the finer things in life, but is perfectly happy with good conversation and a PBR. I have no idea how to answer questions like 'where do you picture yourself in 10 years?' Mostly because I think I could be happy almost anywhere, doing almost anything. I know how horribly cheesy that sounds, but it's true. I don't plan on mapping out my life and expecting to find someone to follow my plan. I want to find someone who will be my partner through it all. I try to live well....give to charities, eat healthy foods, be respectful to people, be environmentally friendly, support my friends and family.......all of that gushy stuff. I could probably write a list of 100 things I'm looking for in a man and they would all sound cliche: "Smart, funny, positive......" I think it ultimately comes down to getting to know someone. You could be the most hilarious person in the world to me, but not to someone else. You know? That bei

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any