(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hope for the best but expect the worst. That way, you're prepared for anything

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I had a pleasant childhood with a lot of love and comfort from all my family. I have six siblings five brother and one sister. My parents gave us love and we were happy with all of the things we had. As my role models, they taught me how essential it is to prepare myself for the future. They continuously encourage me to educate myself as much as possible because knowledge is the only thing one can never lose. My family, my love for God, educating my mind, and spirit have always been the most important aspects in my life. My parents have raised me to be a productive, and caring member of society and to treat others with kindness and respect because of who they are not because of what they have. My friends describe me as I am a kind, have good heart very flexible and always willing to learn new things. I want someone who is polite, a good listener, being organized, caring for people, love family, and has good heart because I believe a good heart is better than all the heads in the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral