(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

One should live not just exist.

Her 3 interests


Dining out


in her own words...

I'm a grounded, happy, independent woman hoping to find a partner to share my life, love, laughs, and plan a future with. I've been pretty driven in my work life and have finally figured out how to balance the work with a life (although it's still a work in progress!) My family and friends are very important to me. I'm there for them when they need me and vice versa. I'd like to find someone who'll be there for me and who'll let me be there for him, when he needs it. Someone who will make me laugh, especially when the going gets tough.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any