(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Loves to laugh

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I keep a running mental list of things I'd like to do and places I'd like to go. Things/places that I've checked off my list include: skydiving and Egypt. Things/places still on the list include: cage diving with sharks and Costa Rica. I am going to South Africa in October - sharks here I come!!! My two dogs, Liberty and Justice, bring a smile to my face every day. I enjoy taking them for long walks on the weekends. If you don't like dogs, I'm probably not the person for you. Although I work for a large law firm, I love my job (shocking, I know). And it's a good thing because it took me almost six months to train Liberty how to jump on the bed, so I clearly do not have a future in dog training. I like most movies, especially thrillers, romantic comedies, and action flicks. I like upbeat music from almost any genre.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral