PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

63 | Washington, District of Columbia

I want a relationship full of LOVE!

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

I am an elderly women in early sixties who wants to have a companion in life. Marriage is also possible. I am a religious person, honest, faithfull, diligent, friendly and responsible. I am a bit conservative, but open-minded. I am a family person who can give so much love. I am looking for partner in life who has more or less the same description. I can give love and respect and expects the same from my future partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree