(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Washington, District of Columbia

"The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams." -ER

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to be outside- especially backpacking, skiing, and running. I love to travel, and I also really like my job, family, friends, and dog (not necessarily in that order). I have a special place in my heart for Elvis Presley. I love to laugh and make smart-mouth comments. I enjoy drinking wine with my friends, and bourbon with my brother;) I'm from Montana, and I've lived all over the West- I love national parks! I've had lots of random jobs, including ski instructor, 7th grade teacher, and wilderness EMT for wilderness therapy programs, but after enjoying my 20s to the fullest, I went back to grad school and became a PA; I work in one of the DC hospitals. I've been in DC for two years now and I really like the area; I generally spend my free time exploring with the dog, running, or relaxing with friends- that usually involves a bottle of wine, and a low key bar or patio. I also enjoy reading in my downtime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral