(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Washington, District of Columbia

"You have made us and directed us toward yourself and our heart is restless until we rest in you." St. Augustine, Conf 1.1

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My social life involves my homegroup which meets once a week, and less organized times when some of us get together and go out to eat. In addition, I belong to a private social club that has happy hours and theme parties. I have friends in other clubs like it that have their own events and I often attend those as well. I do not typically go out to bars because these places have bars in them, and I want to be where my friends are. When I meet new people its because he or she has been officially invited to an event and introduced to me by a friend. The reason I mention this is because it points to the fact that I know who I am, where I want to be, and don't waste my time. My friends are important to me and when I am social it is geared towards nurturing those friendships. I am looking for someone who shares my religious convictions, morals, and long-term goals. I have found that the people that match these qualities are present in higher numbers in organized social clubs or church scenes rather than randomly meeting someone at a bar. I graduated college, have completed the para-academic portion of a fellowship program I am in and have been selected for a highly competitive internship. I am proud of these achievements, in addition to my baking/cooking, needlepoint, holiday decorating, party planning, and scrapbooking. I enjoy politics, volunteering in Republican campaigns, attending fundraisers, networking, learning about the Founding Fathers, and keeping up to date on current events regarding public policy. My closest friends would describe me as charming, full of life, thoughtful, exuberant, determined, and confident. I am most grateful for the people in my life. I am so blessed to have so many people who love and support me and pray for me. I am grateful for the opportunities I have had that have gotten me to where I am today. Specifically, I am thankful for my faith, my education, my mentors and friends who encourage me in standing up for wh

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral