(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Washington, District of Columbia

Great News, Just who I'm, great conversationalist, fun, love life, warm, compassionate, enjoys a good laugh, not pretentious, down to earth,

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm describing myself; as a Washingtonian, love life, embrace healthy practices, proud of my garden, enjoys exercising, grateful for my good health, small wonders of life, a sunny day and a second chance and things. Recently, I authored the Wellness Journal which is an inspirational book and a tool to organize self for Doctors appointments and other medical situations. I believe that everyone has their own unique gifts and skills and they will use them to help others grow. I love to be involved within my community, Presently a member of my block club and other community activities. Traveling is a passion of mine, One of my favorite place to vacation has been Brazil. Walking, brisk for exercise, reading and movies are some of my pastimes. I enjoy cooking, mostly salads, grilling (fish and veggies) beans and rice are a few favorites. Spring and Summer are my favorite seasons, I love the beach, outdoors activities and a long spontaneous ride. Looking forward to meeting someone that is fun loving, active, healthy and a take charge kind of guy, affectionate, a sense of humor and ready to enjoy life. .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree