(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Washington, District of Columbia

Fun-loving Ambitious Student!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First and foremost, I love enjoying life and having a good time. I'm definitely an optimistic, glass half-full type of person. I believe everything happens for a reason and everything ends up okay in the end, and if things aren't okay, it's not the end! I love sports. As an athlete, they've always been a main part of my life. I started playing lacrosse when I was 9 years-old and still play today. I was lucky enough to receive a scholarship to play Division 1 lacrosse at GWU for a few years. I still play at a less-intense level now. I also enjoy playing intramural basketball and going to the gym. I'm a HUGE NBA fan. Love the Celtics; Hate the Heat. I try to get tickets for at least two games a year, so I'd love someone who would want to go with me! I'm kind of a goofball and I tend to laugh at almost everything, but doesn't that mean I'm supposed to live longer? Haha. I try not to take life too seriously, count my blessings, and let the small things go, while being as rational and realistic as I can. I love going out to bars and clubs and dancing the whole night. I find it hard to hear music and not bust out in some sweet dance moves. Hahahahaa. Anyway, if you have any questions, don't hesitate to shoot me an email! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral