(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Washington, District of Columbia

My family and friends say I have a terrific smile and a great laugh. We'll see if you agree?!?!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a native Washingtonian. I grew up in Cleveland Park and my parents still live on the same street. After graduate school I came back to the area and now live in a condo in Cleveland Park. I am a friendly, caring and thoughtful person who loves to spend time with friends and family. My family is very important to me: we get together for Shabbat dinner every week, I love spending time with my nephew and niece, and have recently grown closer with my older brother (since he had kids, in fact). I enjoy cooking as well as going out to ethnic restaurants. I love to travel and have been to many countries around the world including Japan, Israel and Malaysia, and hope to much more travel in the future (especially to New Zealand). I am an outdoorsy athletic person and enjoy camping, hiking and especially love to swim and have no problem spending the entire day at a pool and or the ocean. Recently, I tried rock climbing and really enjoyed the challenge. I am also an avid gym goer and enjoy challenging myself through exercise. Who I'm looking for: Someone with an intelligent sense of humor, but not too sarcastic, who can make me laugh (not too hard to do!). A serious guy who can have a good time but knows what he wants in life and who wants a family someday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral