(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia

This might sound silly. All respect to this website and its member but I am here as a result of a package offer that will give me discounts.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out








Wine tasting


in his own words...

Generally speaking, I am a calm person who hates loud voice and adores excitement that comes as a result of enjoyment not a result of life stress. I love to laugh. And laughing is the only loud voice I allow to my ears. Friends are very important in ones life, that is why we have to be extra careful who to choose as our friends. Family is number one to the extent that it means warmth while independence is a key attraction to ones character. Writing 4000 characters in this box is a lot for anyone to talk about himself, while the truth about someones personality and traits only is in actual interaction with other people within his circle. Now I think is time to reconfirm that I came to this site as a result of a package offer that will give me discounts on another website that I need to use. As cheap or silly as this may sound to some judgmental people, as important to note that to get here you have to select amongst other offers, I selected as I believe that the real value in life is in getting to know people and make more friends. Still the 4000 characters to fill this box are far from being close. Well, I wish everyone on to find happiness and I extend thanks to team.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral