(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


24 | Washington, District of Columbia

Chill. Lighthearted. Always looking for fun and laughs. Never takes anything seriously. Party.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Whether you'd like to admit it in public or not, something ultimately brought you to There was some aspect of your life that made you feel less than satisfied. There are a plethora of different explanations, but you hope to see something different here. I'm glad your curiosity ultimately led you to check out this page. This is the part where most guys would write something like "I'm ____, ____, and this. Check out my profile." Boring. Let's focus on YOU, since you're reading this (I appreciate you doing so, by the way). You're probably a good person who has a bit of a wild side. Respectable, but not afraid to get a little wild when appropriate. Maybe you have some really interesting thing you did in your past that makes you a really unique person. I want to hear about it. If you want to hit that message button but don't know what to say, I guess I'll say some very brief stuff about me. My name is Sev, and I: am a 20 year old looking for someone around 20 am the most unique person you'll ever meet (with how crazy I can get when I want to) beleive that nice people finish first in the long run skydive started a nonprofit that tutors at risk youth, gets them GEDs, and transferred to 4 year institutions like women, not girls (not about age, just about maturity, ambition, and cool aspects to bring to the table) am the lead singer and guitarist of a rock band with a record deal That should be a good start. I can't wait to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree