PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nicole

47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Are You the Bridge to My Song

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I love music, love plants (I have an urban vineyard on my balcony), and love animals. In my spare time I write songs and poetry. I'm looking for someone that I can be great friends with, that I can share a laugh with. Someone who will be patient with my shyness, appreciate my sense of humor. In short, I'm looking for a sensitive guy that I have some chemistry with. You saw my top ten list so you know what I like to do. The only thing I would add, is that I love to explore things locally, take road trips and so on. But flying overseas or even across the country is not my thing. If I have to do it for work, then I have to. But that's just it, it seems like a lot of work. I'm much happier taking a long slow road trip. Or day trips around home -- seems much more relaxing. I work in the communications field. I have an M.S. in Zoology. I started my career in science journalism at a science publication in DC. From there I joined an internet startup, did media relations for a public policy organization in DC, then learned about regulatory issues in drug approval and came to my current position where I do new and social media for a trade association here in town. I am cause-oriented, and have tried to maintain that in my career. I live in a tiny junior one bedroom condominium that I own in Dupont Circle. I have one dog, a pembroke welsh corgi named Chip, and two siamese cats, Taco and Zoe. In the Spring and the Summer the balcony expands the space, and I start working on my plants.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any