(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Trying Something New

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello, I just moved to DC for graduate school. I am currently studying healthcare policy and business. I thought I'd try this as a way to meet new people in the city. I am originally from Southern California and went to USC. I graduated and took a job on the East Coast, since then I've lived in nine different cities everywhere from London to Wilmington, North Carolina. I love traveling the world and just returned from a trip to Africa. I'm always ready for an adventure and enjoy spontaneous weekend plans with my family and friends. I love politics, college football and being outside. On the weekends, I enjoy kickboxing, running, brunch, great coffee and conversations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree