(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Washington, District of Columbia

Recent Cornell MBA Graduate new to DC

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have recently moved to Washington DC after graduating from Cornell with my MBA. Prior to Cornell, I lived in New York City where I went to NYU. I originally grew up in Georgia and am excited to be in a new city. Although work keeps me relatively busy, I am looking to meet fun people to hang out with, get to know, and potentially enter into a relationship with. People say that I am generally an easy going, fun guy with a very upbeat personality. I do work extremely hard and take great pride in my accomplishments, but I am looking for someone to share everything with. In my free time I like to do many different things. I am just as comfortable going to a museum or the ballet as I am going to a sporting event or a movie. I also enjoy staying active and playing basketball, tennis, racquetball and working out. Hopefully I will be able to meet someone to spend some time with and get to know better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any