PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Simon

42 | Washington, District of Columbia

Up for grabs... a charming, polite, friendly, sometimes-amusing and only occasionally-offensive bachelor.

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Another excuse to spend half the day on the internet is probably the last thing I need. But then again, a relationship might be quite agreeable right now, so with that in mind I thought I'd give match another try despite its tendency to eat away the hours. I'm no longer fresh-off-the-boat new to DC, but I'm still quite a novice to the area. I'm English, but don't hold that against me, even if I do find it hard to give a convincing high five and I still constantly wonder how best to respond to the greeting "what's up?" So, my good points. Well, I have my all my own hair and teeth; I keep myself reasonably active; I'm the good side of opinionated; er... I know how to use a semicolon? OK, I'm running out of ideas here. One thing I'm not good at is dancing. Sure, I can bop around down at the Black Cat once in a while. But if you're looking for the kind of guy to dance the night away with at an R&B, house, samba, salsa club, I'd grab your mouse and click on the next chap. He looks a much better bet. I suppose it doesn't really matter how good someone looks on paper, the proof of the pudding is in the, er, meeting so to speak. So, if you're interested let's go for a coffee or drink and see how it goes, no? OK, well I'm sure you've got lots more profiles to flick through right now, so I won't keep you. Mind you, I'd watch out for some of them. There are few oddballs out there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any