(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Washington, District of Columbia

One of the best friends you will every have. Good sense of humor, open for new adventures, and loves life (not crazy).

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love what life has to offer but don't always take the time to venture out. I what someone who is open and ready to share in the excitement of new adventures. Must love to travel, enjoy outings with family and friends, is somewhat athletic, conscious of good health, romantic and affectionate, knows what it takes to please a lady (I have no problem in reciprocating). Must be caring, have a good sense of humor, and loves his creator. I've just starting playing Golf, so I need someone with patience and is interested in the game.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any