(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Washington, District of Columbia

Making the Most Out of Life

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




in his own words...

I am intellectually curious, culturally involved, and exceptionally funny. I love life and I see every experience as an opportunity to grow and learn. I know what I believe while at the same time I am very open minded. I love to read and have a robust appetite for exploring and experiencing new things. I love nature and the outdoors, be it a nice walk in the country, birding, star-gazing or riding my bike. I love quiet and stillness, but I also enjoy being around fun and interesting people. Culture and the arts are a very important part of my life, so in free moments you may find me in a museum, at the symphony, ballet, or even at the opera. You may also find me in an old bookshop or hiking a mountain. I want to be with someone who is equally curious, adventurous, smart, fun and takes to the idea of being in a relationship where we both are encouraging each other's growth in all ways. I want to be with someone who cares about people and important causes. Naturally, I want to be with someone kind and of good character. I live an exciting and fulfilling life, and would love to share the journey with someone who is also interested and ready to share their experiences and adventures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral