PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gideon

30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Why not give this a try

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

"Excess on occasion is exhilarating. It prevents moderation from acquiring the deadening effect of habbit." One of my favorite quotes that I think suits the work hard play hard mentality I try to emulate. I work at an economic/management consulting firm and outside of that volunteer at a non-profit that is geared towards helping lower income individuals build corporate skills. When not occupied, I try to devote the same amount of effort and energy into having a great time with friends. While I am fairly driven, I love to cut loose and am generally easy going and amicable. A bit of background: I grew up in New Jersey, went to Colgate University, and moved down to DC after graduating in '09. I've had a great time so far and will probably be here another few years before heading to business school. In the meantime, I hoping to make the next few years as good as the first few. Trying some new things, and meeting some new people (a cute, intellegent girl especially) would be a great way to do that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral