(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia


His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Who am I?... Ok, I am by profession a Corporate Tax Accountant, I grew up in PG County and loved it, I was pretty good grade wise and went to the Ol' Go Blue school... though I am a Terp fan as my Dad taught German there for 35 or so years, fear the turtle.... Anyway, I think my Parents just wanted to make sure once I graduated that I could move out of the house so they basically made me get an accounting degree which did happen, from there I specialized in tax, and went from public to corporate telecomm some umpteen years ago and am still at it....Now, the good part is the fact that you can file or prepare a tax return at Noon or Midnight, and I always wanted to be a bit more of a difference maker in life, filing tax returns and crunching numbers pays the bills but isn't really the most rewarding occupation... I have always loved playing sports, played HS soccer and basketball, was pretty good at both if I might just mention, so I always wanted to get into coaching ... I now find myself lucky enough to do this, it kinda just happened but I now coach multiple travel teams however my real passion are my HS teams, I get to coach at my HS alma matte and also in VA, girls in MD, boys in VA.... yes it is a bit crazy and little did I know that girls are so much smarter than boys..... Anyway in the end I guess that is what defines me, I love giving back to what gave me so much and I am young at heart and in mind, and I like to think in looks, haha...but old in the knees!... I like to think I am a bit more laid back than the average person, it helps me as a Coach, otherwise I would probably lose my mind, competitive, very loyal to all my friends who all go back to my PG County days... A great Uncle and at times the life of a party and at other times a homebody.... Looking for what? Well, I could say the girl next door if I wanted to throw some cliche out there (which I just did).... but just really here looking. In the end, a serious relationship would be the goal, but

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral