(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Washington, District of Columbia

Where's Mrs Right

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello I am a native of Washington, D.C I have traveled throughout the country but yet to travel certain parts of the world. I am a self motivated man who enjoys all sorts of activities. I enjoy cooking out on the grill to fine dining. I am a socially adjustable person who is outgoing, that can fit right in on just about any conversation to any event. We can go out in jeans and a t-shirt at an amusement park, comedy club, movies, or a black tie event at a theatre. I am 6ft 3" tall some say 6"4. I work out often and believe that good health is very important. It would be nice to meet a woman who doesn't mind a man who is not afraid to show that he will hold her hand no matter what and opening every door. I receive independence well but when a guy like me is old fashioned, you have to "let a man be a man". I have been divorced for 2 going on 3 years. I don't know which day was the happiest, the day i filed for divorce or the day i got the (M) WORD. I would like to meet someone who is honest, very communicative, trustworthy and most of all loving and very affectionate (NO CHEATERS). I own my own business and I am financially independent. If you are still hung up on an ex and not too sure please keep it movin.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any