PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Happy

47 | Washington, District of Columbia

Working towards a Wii

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Some of my students have asked me, "Are you always happy?" Well, the answer to that is, "Of course, not!" But God has abundantly blessed me with a loving family, great friends, many opportunities and adventures and given me a lot of joy and hope. One of the adventures that I have had is living and teaching English in China. During that time, I had the opportunity to be part of a team and to team teach some classes. It was wonderful but it was still life so it was messy and there was conflict. We had to spend time to get to know each other, to learn how to communicate and to care for each other and others. It took some hard work but it was also so fun! We had lots of adventures and fun times together, we learned how to live cross-culturally, and we experienced God's faithfulness. We became like a family. I became a better person and more of who I am created to be because of this experience and my team. So I love hanging out with people, trying new things, and growing in my faith. I would love to share this and other adventures with someone. Someone to join and to help each other become better and more of who we are meant to be. Someone to laugh with, someone to serve others and someone with whom to experience life. Do you want to join my team?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral