(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Don't look at me in that tone of voice.

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am one of the clumsiest people you’ll ever meet. I’m most likely to spill coffee on myself or trip up the stairs. Yes, up. What I lack in grace, I make up for in sophistication. I have a finely tuned sense of sarcasm. I am fiercely loyal. I probably care a little too much about what others think. I work in healthcare policy which is completely new to me. I spend my days reading about politics, lobbyists, and legislation. It's all very new to me, but so far I love it. I just moved to Washington DC from Boston about two months ago for my job. My family still lives there and they serve as my anchor to New England. They are the model for everything that I aspire to be. I’m lucky to have such a close relationship with them. Since my move, I’m a lot farther away from my network of great friends and I am excited about meeting new people and exploring a new city. I love staying up late whether it’s to watch a great movie, head out for drinks, or reading a book. I enjoy sleeping in on weekends and go out for brunch. I love to cook although cooking for one isn't that much fun. I really like going out to try new restaurants and exotic cuisines. Although I consider myself a picky eater, I’ll try (nearly) anything once. Traveling is another huge passion, when my bank account allows it. I think my dream trip would be traveling around the Mediterranean, sampling the food and wine, taking in some art at the nearest museum, and relaxing on the coastline with someone who shares a passion for adventure. I’d love to be with a man who looks for the best in every situation and keeps me seeing the positive as well. I have to confess that I really love myself a bad boy. That doesn’t mean a guy who never calls and treats me like crap. By that I mean someone who offers a bit of a challenge on all levels. I’m looking for fun, friendship and companionship. I love a man with a good sense of humor. I also love someone who is creative (mostly because I’m really not). I want someone wh

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral