(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Washington, District of Columbia

Why, hello...

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

ABOUT ME: I'm from Colorado and have lived in London and Rome and now D.C. I'm new to the town and I've never done online dating before. I thrive upon new experiences. I believe that life is primarily about the journey, but goals are pretty important too. I worked in investment banking for a while, but decided it wasn't right for me. Now, I'm pursuing a career in public policy and I love it. I'm an avid reader. I'm usually reading something political but a business book or social economics (e.g. Gladwell or Levitt) can be pretty interesting as well. Side Note: I can't bring myself to give in to the convenience of an iPad, because I love the smell of books. I don't own a TV but my guilty-treadmill-pleasures include Mad Men, Rubicon, South Park and Tosh.0. I play tennis and golf and occasionally attempt yoga, as well. I don't know what else to say for now... ABOUT YOU: You tell me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree