(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Washington, District of Columbia


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Born and raised in a small village in Germany, I was raised to believe that cows are pets, there is a wring way to fold laundry, there is no wrong weather to play outside and beer has nutritional value. Now that I'm older and living in a real city, I am great at folding laundry, I see cows at zoos, there still is no wrong weather to play outside (just the wrong clothing) and beer has, in fact, nutritional value. I love to spend my time volunteering (if I have time), spending time with friends, exploring this city, other cities, other countries and I'm planning on learning a 3rd language (I think languages as awesome, ask me about my denglish). I believe I bake the best cupcakes in DC and love baking. I'm a good enough a cook that I'll never be starving and my potato salad is a dream. I truly love my job. Though I hope to start school soon and get into social work on some point, which I hope I'll love as much as my current job. I apologize for this random collection of things. I usually tent to be random... :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree