(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Washington, District of Columbia

A Constant state of becoming .......

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

My motto is “Give when you can, and when you can’t, aim for the next time.” It's fair to say I'm creative and have a strong desire to learn about things. I can be described as generous with my time and I'm loyal to my friends; however, I’m not overly sentimental. I feel I have the time and energy to explore a serious relationship. I can appear reserved, but I really do have a good sense of humor and consider myself emotionally mature. I'd love to meet a man willing to dance, play a little "bad" golf with me, or suggest something new. I grew up in Baltimore but have lived in the DC area most of my adult life and I tend to look at things from a more liberal point of view. My kids are grown and successful in their own right. I have one lovely grandson. I truly enjoy the company of a man who has a variety of interests and is extroverted enough to be entertaining, curious, and willing to teach me a few things. A quick mind is very appealing to me. I consider myself thoughtful and am open to most ideas. I don't like confrontation but do enjoy engaging conversations. I want a man who is active, engaging and takes pride in his appearance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree