(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Washington, District of Columbia

New to the East Coast

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

A little about me...I grew up in the suburbs of Los Angeles including high school & college. I've traveled around the world on summer & shorter trips, but actually lived also in the San Francisco bay area, Phoenix/Tempe area of Arizona, and now finally here on Capitol Hill in Washington, D.C. If you like traveling, let me know...maybe we'll get the chance to go somewhere new together! Now that I'm here, I'm working full-time and trying to figure out the area as much as I can. If you grew up here, maybe you can show me around a little...or if you're new like me, then we can explore the area together. Either way, I'm glad to be out here and am really enjoying my time here so far. My family also moved out here just before I did, so I'm really glad to have them around. Besides hanging out with them & working, I usually like to work out just about every day at the gym or play sports with someone if I get the chance. If family, working out, or exploring new areas sound like things that are important or fun to you, then I'd probably be interested in meeting you. I'm also interested in meeting someone that likes to spend time hanging out with their friends, just being social whether it's at the local bar/restaurant, at a friend's place, or a party...nights at home with a movie are good too

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any