PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gwynne

34 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let me be dammed for following my heart rather than cowering in fear

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Transplanted from the West Coast, I moved to DC 3 years ago to get my Masters in Public Health and now I'm working in International Development. I've traveled to over 25 countries and am always planning my next adventure! Hoping to find someone who shares my love for new places and people - who's interested in taking a ride on the Tran-Siberian railway? If you speak Russian that's a plus! While I have two feet in the US, I like to ride by bike around town, spend time with friends, visit my family or ordering books online to add to my enormous collection of "to-reads". I also enjoying happy hours and other random outings with the people in my life. I'm hoping to meet someone who can make me laugh, has goals for himself and his life, but doesn't take life too seriously, maybe speaks a foreign language, and can teach me new things and different prespectives. Bonus points if you can cook me dinner!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any