PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Fuzzin

33 | Washington, District of Columbia

Likes to have a good time but keeps it real

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a compassionate and laid back. I can be kind of a philosopher and at times, I find myself zoning out, thinking about complete non-sense or about something funny that happened. I love to laugh! I think having a good sense of humor is important in life. The less drama the better! I do not expect perfection but I do think honesty, compassion, and "keeping it real" are important qualities. All my life I have been very grateful for everything. I think it's because I'm adopted. I've always been appreciative of my friends, family, education, nutrition, etc. Even now, I am grateful for all my life experiences, good and bad. And not to sound cliche, but I think what doesn't kill you makes you stronger. I've lived on the East Coast most of my life as well as Mexico, Chile, and West Africa. I've traveled to different parts of the country and to different continents but I still want to see so much more. I guess I still have the traveling bug. I love music! Music and running are my therapy, my zen. The beach is also my happy place. I grew up along the Jersey Shore (and no, I do not talk or act like the cast from Jersey Shore but I have seen pretty much all the episodes and I find it very amusing...but in a good way!) What can I say? It's hard because I grew up near a beach and even as an adult...if I can't get to a beach a few times a year, then I become sad and withdrawn. I have an older brother and an older cousin, who's like my older sister. They both are married to their significant others and they have two kids...a boy and a girl each. The boys (5 years old) are one week apart and the girls (2 1/2 years old) are exactly 4 months apart to the day. I often get to see my cousin's kids since they live in Baltimore but unfortunately, I don't see my brother's kids as often since they live in Hawaii. However, Face Time is pretty cool and it's always good to see my nieces and nephews. They make my day every time I see them! I like sports a lot! I can pretty much

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree