PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lawanda

35 | Washington, District of Columbia

SOMETHING NEW...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a beautiful, intelligent, funny, outgoing, pretty well-rounded and confident young lady who loves to laugh and have fun! I love people. I don't do drama! I try to live my life to its fullest because tomorrow is never promised. I am a true friend in all of my relationships. I'm passionate about my career, college studies, God, family and friendships/relationships. My strength comes from God and my family. They are the two most important things in my life. A match for me would have to feel the same way. I hope to attract someone that values life and doesn’t take it for granted. Someone who has a positive attitude and continues to look forward, not backwards at the past. What I desire in a guy, in no particular order: a God fearing, monogamous gentleman, someone of character, someone who is self-less, a communicator, someone consistent, cool, focused, intelligent, someone who has a sense of humor, family oriented, great work ethic, warm, caring, confident, self-governed and self-motivated. ~Southern Belle

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral