(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's have fun in DC

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out




in her own words...

My life has been a constant quest for balance -- retaining my heritage while living a full and proud American life. As a small rememberence of my Turkish origin, I wear the evil eye on me at all times. Simultaneously, I am like any other American college student -- always listening my iPod and capable of summarizing the latest episode of the popular TV show of the week. Raised by an American father and a Turkish mother, in Pa, my life has developed into a quintessential mixture -- of consciousness and acknowledgement, unity in diversity. As undergrad student, I have the balancing act of performing successfully in school, working diligently in my two part time jobs, and satisfying multiple groups of friends, organizations, and clubs. This past summer, I had the privilege of being able to travel in Europe. I carry the lessons I learned from that journey with me everyday. The very first thing I learned was that schedules are obsolete, and that I, as a free spirit, would much rather wander the streets of Munich for hours on foot, rather than observe the city behind the constricting windows of a bus. I am a risk taker, an adventure seeker. I like music, movies, going out to eat, try different restaurants, foods, clubs, museums, concerts. Experience what DC has to offer in a nutshell. And there is no shortage of any of these in DC. Email me if you care to join me, we will experience DC together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral