(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

Simply witty, winsome, worldly and wise!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Genuinely sweet guy here. Fun, sarcastic, cultured, smart...ish, passionate, young hearted, adventurous but chill, shy at first but engaging. I enjoy learning and doing as much of everything as possible while still enjoying a relaxing evening on the couch. Looking for a true good hearted guy that might share similar characteristics. Oh, also very important is that I enjoy anything with water. I grew up on the beach and spent every weekend with fam and friends on the boat. Good times that I would like to have again with someone. Now for the disclaimer....I tried to put this in small print, but match wouldn't let me..haha! I am a little bit of a dork and a tad bit on the corny side. I am attracted to similar guys though. Also a hopeless romantic but don't worry, I won't embarrass you in public...too badly! If you're laidback then no worries, lets just have fun. Anyway, look forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral