(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a lady that knows what she wants and is not afraid to go after it!!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

I am very happy with my life but would love to have a good man to share it with. I am loving, caring, romantic, passionate, loyal, sweet and love people. My mate should be the same. He has to be a one woman man and someone that will always have my back because I will allways have his. Must love to live life and enjoys traveling. I enjoy just about any activity. Compromise is very important so I need a man that is willing to enjoy things I like to do and of course I have no problem enjoying his. I love to laugh and have fun. I have a very good sense of humor and would like my partner to have the same. I am very touchy feely and enjoy spending a day/weekend laying in bed or cuddled up on the sofa watching movies, laughing and just enjoying each other. He has to be a great kissier and cuddler!!! I work, live alone with no baggage. So if you want a drama free, no games, honest and a woman you can trust then here I am!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral