(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Living Today Today

51 | Washington, District of Columbia

Living my life today!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm interested in meeting new people, trying new things, and having fun! I work full time, exercise regularly, and am working on an executive MBA. This will be my 4th degree but I don't know everything yet! I run regularly (slowly but regularly), bike sometimes, and am trying yoga. I like hiking but haven't done that in a while. But I also like to relax and spend time with friends engaged in deep conversations concerning very important things like what was the best thing before sliced bread. With lots of schooling, I am full of useless and obscure facts that I'm willing to share. I like to travel and just returned from an AWESOME trip to China. I sometimes think I'm hilarious even when my friends don't get it but sometimes they think I am joking when I am really just being irritable. Yes, I sometimes get irritated but I get over it and move on. Sarcasm can be a life-saver! I'm looking for someone who to hang out with, try new things with , and go new places with but he'll also be able to entertain himself while I have some "me" time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral