(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia

Friend Indeed

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »






Watching sports


in his own words...

Hi! I'm just a simple, kind-hearted guy who has been through a lot over the past few years. Despite all that, I still want very much to believe in the basic goodness of people, and that Romance is still alive and well. I'm a family-oriented person, and am very fond of children. I have a grown daughter and a youngerson who is still at home. I enjoy family outings and activities, or just doing what needs to be done around the house. Believe it or not, my favorite passion is cooking. I enjoy trying out new ingredients and new techniques, and yes, I do enjoy eating too. Ha ha! I like a wide range of activities, and would be just as comfortable out hiking in the wilderness as I would be dressed up for a night on the town. In the past my career has taken me to many different places, but now I have the opportunity to settle down and really grow some roots, hopefully with someone very special by my side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any