(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Washington, District of Columbia

Love is an action verb...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a professional caring woman, passionate about life and love--looking for the same in a man. I'm into all sorts of activities from skiing to camping, reading to the arts. I especially enjoy travel, learning about different cultures, history, movies-old and new, live theater, music-old and new. I love all animals and compete in French Bulldog conformation showing. After traveling all over the world as a military brat and in my own Air Force career, I enjoy living life to it's fullest, spontaneously with adventure! I'm looking for a professional, educated, responsible, sensitive, world-wise, outdoorsy, intellectual, physical, active man who enjoys good conversation, relaxing at home, travel, adventure, who is flexible enough to try new things. I like to be romanced and appreciated and enjoy doing the same for the object of my affection. It would be best if we have some interests in common, but most important is that we have the all important "chemistry", enjoy each other's company, and and are open to learning from each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral