PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cao

40 | Washington, District of Columbia

best beliefs+proper attitude+intense willing

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I was a scientist and now I'm a businessman. I live in Beijing now, from time to time to other places for business trip. I care about my family members and my friends, in many ways, they are my last resort in this world. I also like communicating with people with different background, from different cultures, difference will always arouse my interest. Usually, I love reading. Everyday I spend a few hours to read some books, in nowadays for example some online novels. I also like listening music, some old and new songs are my favorite. To me what pleasant to hear will be my choice. Besides I enjoy cooking and I have a perfect taste to various delicacies. I am looking for someone who would like to share happiness and sadness and other experiences with each other......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any