(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Washington, District of Columbia


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

my birthday is December.24 1960. I'm a christian man who believes in god, I'm know how to treat a woman right and with respect always, I'm always caring,polite, open mind, warm heart, and very down to earth person. Here are some info about my back ground: I'm mixed race Spanish and Canada. I'm looking for a woman with a good personality, good seance of humor, down to earth, very caring, polite, warm heart, kind and fun to be with! I'm looking for a woman like u and I'll always put my heart and soul into the relationship and I'm ready to settle down and would like to raise a family of my own some day in the future and to spend-time with the one i love and go places and do different things with her. I like to have fun, like to go to new/different places, not scared to try new things, outgoing, like to watch/play different sports, like watching movies, also enjoy cooking, like to dance, like hanging out with friends and family, like animals and know how to have fun, and also i like to go horse back riding. My favorite food(s): Mexican,fish, American, pizza/cazones, Hamburgers, Pasta, fast food and exspecially stuff I cook.sushi My favorite music: Spanish, Pop, R & B, Dance, Country, Jazz, Soul, Latin.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any