(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Relax and Enjoy

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out







in her own words...

Winter is coming and I am interested in meeting a man to hunker down with. I am a good looking brunette (think Susan Sarandon) with a dry sense of humor, a curious mind (especially when it comes to human psychology), and a somewhat disarmingly positive outlook. I find joy through my work with people at the end of their lives who have found themselves in a homeless situation. I also find joy in Friday night dinner parties, writing comedy, drinking strong black Peet’s coffee in the park, walking my 13 pound terror (I mean Terrier), greeting my neighbors on the street in Adams Morgan, traveling to San Francisco to visit my family and old friends, cold water swimming, Italian grilled artichokes, drinking Merlot while enjoying my number one top joy: reading. I am interested in meeting you if you enjoy helping other people. You look before you honk at someone just in case the person your honking at is just waiting for an old blind man to cross the street. You know how to fix cars. I want to meet you if you would prefer a great conversation over dinner to a movie, if you are happy with your work and if not you are passionate about other parts of your life. You have been married and or have experience working out the ups and downs of a relationship. You are not overly critical of yourself or others. And finally I want to meet you if you will let me listen to a schlocky pop love song on the radio if I want to and if you are a great cook and lover that would be terrific!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral