(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

Who am I? Not serious, love to enjoy life, just overall a happy spirit.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

In my own words... I am not a serious person at all. I LOVE LIFE. I truly enjoy nature, the arts, horse back riding, movies, dance – you name it! I grew up taking ballet and my mother instilled the arts into me along with my two sisters. City Dweller: I live in Washington, DC and NYC is a stone's throw away. I travel to New York on occasion to catch shows on and off broadway and take a few dance classes (ballet). Most of my friends tell me I have this perpetual smile and that I'm easy to talk to. And it doesn't take much to put a smile on my face. One way to my heart is a simple flower. What really makes me laugh is a good comedy. In fact, I know this is crazy, but Austin Powers is one of my favorite movies. Love his parodies on James Bond 007 films. What's super important to me is having a partner, a friend, and companion. The rest speaks for itself!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral