(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

We can say we met at Whole Foods

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am laid back, have many interests, and am always looking for new hobbies. I particularly love being outside -- anything from walking around DC on a beautiful spring day to a leisurely hike in Colorado (one of my favorite vacation spots). I am also an avid tennis player (and fan). I am a very serious foodie: I enjoy trying new cuisines, all sorts of restaurants, and love to cook. This may sound cliche, but honesty is the single most important quality to me. I also really value a sense of humor (again, cliche) -- I have a pretty dry, sarcastic sense of humor myself. I also really enjoy serious, thought-provoking conversations -- I especially love talking politics. To that end, intelligence is extremely important to me. Finally, I know that there are many wonderful guys in Maryland and Virginia, but I'm only interested in guys who live in the DC area (i.e., the city itself or one of the close, metro-accessible suburbs).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral