PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for a good woman! Clever I know.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a nice guy, sometimes to a fault. I will do anything for most people and I always love to help people. I am a personal trainer and not a meat head, I am very good at my career and only plan to be better, and will own my own fitness center in the next couple years. I love going out with friends and meeting new ones, I enjoy doing new things all the time. I try to live my life and not waste a moment. I try. Life has made me honest. With that said, I like to run outside on trails when's it's warm. I try to compete in a race of some distance every other weekend when it gets warmer outside. I practice martial arts and am very close to my Black belt which I would have got 3 years ago, but I tore my ACL. I enjoy learning how to cook and have my own club that helps feed the homeless on the weekends. I like to stay well read I enjoy biography's mostly and anything fitness related. I enjoy writing and have a little fitness blog that I keep updated frequently on my website. I like to go to a mediation class on Sunday's and try and get my mind right for the upcoming work week. I bowl during the winter months and play softball for my work in the spring time. I have been quoted to be the "nicest guy you will ever meet" which has it's advantages and disadvantages. I like all music, except pop country. I enjoy going to shows in the summer. My favorite band is Pearl Jam. My favorite movie is Say Anything, I am a hopeless romantic. Food, well I have been a vegetarian/pescatarian for about 8 years now, but don't ask me why. If you want to hog down "the ole 96er" in front of me. I promise I will watch in amazement and not judge you. Because that is what nice guys do!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral