(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

How the heck to I change my profile name?

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a stable, level headed, funny, generous, passionate, motivated, goal oriented and sometimes too much of an honest person. I am searching for someone who is honest, loyal, motivated, goal oriented, intellegent, witty, not afraid to laugh, patient, kind, non-judgemental, giving and is a responsible mature adult. This includes being able to handle obligations and responsibilities including finances. LOL, this isn't asking for too much is it? No married men, game players or baggage, please. I hope to find the type of relationship my parents have. They are best friends, respectful, kind and honest with each other. They share everything in life together and at the same time allow each other enough independence to explore their individual interests. They have endured the years because they believe in forgiveness, compromise and understanding. I love life and all that it offers. I consider myself to be a happy person and take my work very seriously. I am very dedicated to my profession and spend a lot of time on the road. Zip codes are not boundaries to me. In my personal life, I am shy until I get to know someone, so please don't be afraid to wink or email first.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral