(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Washington, District of Columbia

Looking for my partner in all things …walks, dinner, movies, concerts, and travel to name a few.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

I'm a kind, caring person who’s serious about finding my soul mate. I’m here hoping to meet only women who are serious about finding theirs as well. I have a very calm personality and consider myself a good listener. I am understanding, honest, trustworthy, dependable and loyal and when I give my heart to someone, I give it for good and bad, through thick and thin. And while I’m a man, and love a pretty face the same as the next guy, I’m most attracted to caring women who love to laugh. Looks might catch my attention, but it’s a woman’s smile and attitude that captures my heart. My ideal woman would be someone who cares about herself and stays in shape – someone who is open-minded and loves to try different things. And most of all, I’m looking for a woman who only wants one man in her life. If this sounds like you, let’s just start with coffee and conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any