(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's see where this takes us

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a California boy at heart, but was immediately smitten by Washington D.C. when I moved here 4 years ago. I love to laugh, to smile, to socialize, and to listen. I believe that the root of true happiness lies in personal relationships-- making memories with your significant other, your family, and close friends. A high priority of mine is working hard to maintain and foster these relationships. I am a resident physician at Georgetown, training to be an Ophthalmologist. I absolutely love my job! It is not only incredibly fascinating, but deeply rewarding--it brings me tremendous gratification to help people enjoy a higher quality of life. If you were to ask me what my biggest passion is, I would answering traveling without hesitation. There is nothing I enjoy more than experiencing new places and cultures and I can’t get enough of it! I’m a firm believer in the notion that traveling helps make people more well-rounded, more empathetic, and more open-minded. Education is very important to me. Outside of my job, a big hobby of mine is reading about random topics in science, business, or anything I find interesting. I am a big believer in life-long learning and stimulating conversation! Physical activity is a huge part of my life, so much so that my friends consider fitness junkie. Running and weightlifting are my obsessions; tennis, swimming, hiking are my interests; watching sports is my escape. There is nothing like College football Saturdays and NFL Sundays! I am a very affectionate person. Do you enjoy cuddling, holding hands, having your hair stroked, shoulders massaged? If so you and I are probably physically compatible. My idea of a perfect “night in”: starts with a Trader Joe’s run, then back to my place where we enjoy a bottle of red wine, a delicious home cooked meal, a movie, and maybe even baking some dessert! You can probably tell already, but cooking is another one of my passions... almost every time I go to the g

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral