(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Washington, District of Columbia

It took me a long time , but I now know I like to share the pleasures of life with someone.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Sorry my written English, I know it is not at its best and I still have a strong Italian accent!!!! I find difficult to discribe myself. In my life I did a lot of things and lived in different places: I have been an helicopter military pilot , I flown the Airbus A321 for Alirtalia, I have been in comand of a small Military Ship, owned 2 companies in the US, opened 2 retail stories when in Italy. traveled in many part of the word for business and pleasure. I lived in different countries, change continent and nationality because I love and admire the US since I was seven. I like to do different things, I love to explore and take on new challages. My family, even if far away, is very important to me, I am very close to my sister, brother and to my two nephews. Love to plan travels to visit historic and natural sites. I am passionate and entusiastic in everything I do. Scuba diving, tennis, snow skiing and parashuting were my passion but now because of my job I do not have a lot of time to dedicate to them. After the divorce I learned a lot about myself and what I really would like to have or live my life, most important of all I realised that no matter the risks it is beatifoul to shere the jorney of life with someone special. An this is the reason why I am here, the bars sene and the night life has been quite dissapointing!! I admire women that can laugh at themselves and are able to keep a good balance in all components of life: love , carrier, family. She should be with a nice personality, indipendent, carring, honest, tollerant and well educated. And I have to admit the phisical aspect is important too!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral