(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Washington, District of Columbia

Flipping the channels between Animal Planet & Bloomberg

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

Well I really wanted my headline to be Shark Bait but figured that is a bit scandalous for strangers, but I do live for Shark Week and pretty much adore all animals, so I am definitely looking for an animal lover. I am 32 years old, originally from a small town near NYC (where I visit often and miss) and absolutely adore my family, friends and my 11 year rat terrier mix doggy. Along with having a mutual adoration for animals, my future man must also love watching Bloomberg (no CNBC) in the morning and post work as I am a bit of financial junkie given my job. When I am not working I love to travel and have been around the world, even having quit my job a few years back to move to Tanzania, but would love to see more of America now specifically in an RV with a special guy and my dog. I love learning new things and am being taught how to cook by my sister and best friend, but I am a certified fabulous baker so I have faith in my abilities. I like to watch sports, excluding football. I don't mind if you watch it, but I will probably bail and hang out with my friends so you can do the same on football days! Tennis is my favorite sport. I do I love to ride my bicycle, walk my dog along the water in my neighborhood, going barefoot in the country, riding horses, foreign languages (my major in college) and hmmm the list goes on but that is for future conversations! I love the ocean and learned how to scuba dive in Africa and would love to get back into it with a perfect travel partner. I am up for almost any new adventure, however I am also looking to put down some fabulous roots somewhere with someone special and begin the next journey of settling down but not forgetting about taking time to have fun. As far as my perfect match, he should be willing and able to make me laugh, feel safe and be a loyal, dedicated person. Those are the only requirements, but I really look forward to learning about you! Happy Searching! xoxo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any